One on One Session

Volunteers for a one on one session over Phone or Skype

 

Name Email ID Mobile Number Specialisation Languages Days Available Available Time
Divya Ganesan ganesan.divya250@gmail.com 7358575621 Adoloscents English, Hindi, Tamil Monday, Tuesday, Friday 4 pm till 7 pm
Savitha.R savitha.amru@gmail.com 99447115341 Adoloscents English, Kannada, Tamil Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9 am till 12 pm
Bhavani Shankar vbhavanishan@gmail.com 9820273015 Adoloscents English, Tamil, Hindi Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 12 pm till 3 pm
Vikas Thakkar vikaskt@gmail.com 8800745111 Adults English, Hindi, Tamil, Gujarati Monday to Firday 7 pm till 9 pm
Smitha Rao smitha.tg@gmail.com 9845542772 Adults English, Kannada, Hindi Monday to Friday 12 pm till 3 pm, 4 pm till 7 pm
C J Jeya chander info@basixinc.org 9886780936 Adults English, Kannada, Tamil Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 4 pm till 7 pm
Nancy Thomas nancy_th@yahoo.com 9845632011 Adults English Wednesday 12 pm till 3 pm
Hema Sreedharan hemasreedharan@yahoo.com 9886756180 Adults English, Malayalam Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9 am till 12 pm, 4 pm till 7 pm
Shikha Vohra vohrashikha23@gmail.com 9945811335 Adults English, Hindi Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 4 pm till 7 pm
Priyanka lenka priyanka@traintheta.com 7776061273 Adults English, Hindi Monday to Saturday 12 pm till 3 pm, 7 pm till 9 pm
Padma Srinivasa padmavasa@hotmail.com 9945203927 Adults English, Kannada Tuesday, Thursday 4 pm till 7 pm
Jayashree Braganza jayashree.marakini@gmail.com 9901900327 Adults English, Kannada, Hindi, Telugu Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 12 pm till 3 pm
Dhiraj Gosavi dhiraj_gosavi@cargill.com 9923061847 Adults English, Marathi Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday 7 pm till 9 pm
Radhika Chauhan radhikalahirichauhan@gmail.com 9810042470 Adults English, Hindi, Bengali Monday, Wednesday, Friday 4 pm till 7 pm
Arti Uppal auppals@gmail.com 9873240607 Adults English, Tamil Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 12 pm till 3 pm, 4 pm till 7 pm
Vimal Kumar dr.vimalsawhney@gmail.com 9873148804 Adults English, Hindi, Urdu Tuesday to Sunday 7 pm till 9 pm
Krithika Akkaraju krithikaa@gmail.com 9741400669 Adults English, Hindi Saturday, Sunday 4 pm till 7 pm
Smita Menon smmenon8@gmail.com 9611892001 Adults English, Hindi, Malayalam Monday to Sunday 4 pm till 7 pm
Vipul Malhotra malhotravipul@gmail.com 9711191858 Adults English, Hindi Monday, Friday 9 am till 12 pm
J.Deepa deepajagadish24@gmail.com 9840869192 Adults English, Tamil Tuesday, Friday 4 pm till 7 pm
Chaithanya V chaitanya.rupesh@gmail.com 7259534090 Adults English, Malayalam Monday, Wednesday 4 pm till 7 pm
Ravikumar Ramanathan ravikumar.ramanathan@gmail.com 9790906345 Adults English, Tamil Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday 12 pm till 3 pm, 4 pm till 7 pm
Rita Bakshi bakshirita@yahoo.com 9810495825 Adults English, Hindi Tuesday, Thursday 9 am till 12 pm
Mohanraj I A mohanrajia68@gmail.com 9942081068 Adults English, Tamil Tuesday, Thursday 7 pm till 9 pm
Supriya R cslrsupriya2019@gmail.com 8867288109 Adults English, Hindi, Tamil, Marathi Gujarati Monday, Thursday 4 pm till 7 pm
Sarmishta Mani sarmishtamani@gmail.com 9884402350 Adults English, Tamil Saturday, Sunday 4 pm till 7 pm
Malarvizhi Kasi malarvizhikasi2020@gmail.com 9789810544 Adults English, Tamil Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday 4 pm till 7 pm
Jaipreet Singh jsgurditta@gmail.com 9811514512 Adults English, Hindi, Punjabi Monday, Tuesday 12 pm till 3 pm
Manjula Loganathan cvrmanju@gmail.com 9880020114 Adults English, Kannada, Tamil Saturday, Sunday 7 pm till 9 pm
Nisha nishakalra81@gmail..com 9591248559 Adults English, Hindi Wednesday, Friday, Saturday 7 pm till 9 pm
Parul Arora ms.parularora@gmail.com 9810429819 Adults English, Hindi Saturday, Sunday 12 pm till 3 pm
Meera Ramesh krishimeera@gmail.com 9880508832 Adults English, Kannada, Hindi, Tamil Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday 12 pm till 3 pm
Kizie basu kizie.basu@gmail.com 9167962206 Adults English, Hindi, Bengali Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday 4 pm till 7 pm
Charusmitha Rao charusmitha.rao@gmail.com 9945551122 Adults English, Kannada Friday 4 pm till 7 pm
Navneeth Prasanna Kumar navneeth.p@gmail.com 8454884242 Adults English, Kannada Monday to Sunday 7 pm till 9 pm
Lata Bhaskar NL latalc66@yahoo.co.in 9844701174 Adults English, Tamil Monday to Sunday 12 pm till 3 pm, 4 pm till 7 pm, 7 pm till 9 pm
Sonal Kothari journey2selfhood@gmail.com 9448776571 Adults English, Hindi Friday 4 pm till 7 pm
Neetu Sadhwani neetusadhwani@gmail.com 9886421219 Adults English, Hindi Tuesday 4 pm till 7 pm
Fatema Zavery fatema _iq@yahoo.co.in 9886307797 Adults English, Hindi, Gujarati Friday, Saturday 4 pm till 7 pm
Indu Bhuvanesh indubhuvanesh@gmail.com 9962932060 Adults English, Tamil Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 7 pm till 9 pm
Ritu Shukla rjritu.shukla@gmail.com 9901093972 Adults English, Hindi Monday to Sunday 9 am till 12 pm
Sapna Sajan sapna.sajan@gmail.com 9980165759 Adults English Wednesday 12 pm till 3 pm
Akhilesh Mattoo akhileshmattoo@gmail.com 9892152451 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi Monday to Sunday 7 pm till 9 pm
Smita Chimmanda schimmanda@gmail.com 9886533368 Adults, Adoloscents English, Kannada Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 12 pm till 3 pm
Nikhil  Mehta nikhil2375@gmail.com 9833398271 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Punjabi Saturday, Sunday 12 pm till 3 pm, 4 pm till 7 pm
Dr. Rizwana Nulwala krizalyz@gmail.com 9867399559 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati Monday, Friday 4 pm till 7 pm
Amitha Bhandari amitabhandari@gmail.com 9844009915 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi Monday, Wednesday 4 pm till 7 pm
Saumya Dixit samsdixit@yahoo.com 9892620175 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Gujarati Monday to Sunday 4 pm till 7 pm, 7 pm till 9 pm
Ranjita Sabnis ranjita.p.n@gmail.com 9619684971 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Marathi Monday to Friday 7 pm till 9 pm
Divya Krishnan divyakrishnan03@yahoo.com 9003201946 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Tamil Wednesday, Thursday 12 pm till 3 pm
Shakunthalaa grvshakku@gmail.com 9840724849 Adults, Adoloscents English, Tamil Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 12 pm till 3 pm
Rema K Giridhar remagiridhar@hotmail.com 9843028998 Adults, Adoloscents English, Tamil Wednesday, Saturday 12 pm till 3 pm
Ananthi Karthic ananthikarthic.1@gmail.com 9790908271 Adults, Adoloscents English, Tamil Monday, Thursday 12 pm till 3 pm
Deepti Singhal deeptisinghal_in@yahoo.com 9844593748 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi Monday to Friday 4 pm till 7 pm
Mathangi kalparam@msn.com 9840205750 Adults, Adoloscents English, Tamil Monday, Friday 12 pm till 3 pm
Jayashree K.V. japra69@gmail.com 9894339385 Adults, Adoloscents English, Kannada, Tamil Wednesday, Saturday 7 pm till 9 pm
Devadarshini devadarshni@gmail.com 9841430005 Adults, Adoloscents English, Tamil Monday to Saturday 12 pm till 3 pm
Preetha.T.R preetatr@gmail.com 9495630268 Adults, Adoloscents English, Malayalam Monday, Friday, Saturday 7 pm till 9 pm
Kala Balasubramanian kala.balasubramanian@gmail.com 9632146316 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Tamil Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 9 am till 12 pm
Asha Sidd asha.sidd@gmail.com 9845668109 Adults, Adoloscents English, Kannada, Hindi, Telugu Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12 pm till 3 pm
Lindo Cherian lindodanin@yahoo.com 9880229016 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Malayalam Saturday, Sunday 10 am to 1pm and 5pm to 7pm
Anisha Pandya anisha.pandya@gmail.com 9820305886 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Gujarati Monday, Wednesday, Saturday 7 pm till 9 pm
Amita Mani amita.cyril@gmail.com 9844419216 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Marathi Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday 12 pm till 3 pm
Pallavi Shivanna pallavishivanna75@gmail.com 9513379955 Adults, Adoloscents English, Kannada, Hindi Saturday, Sunday 4 pm till 7 pm, 7 pm till 9 pm
Priya Veeraraghavan priya.sathyasundar@gmail.com 9663395893 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Tamil Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 4 pm till 7 pm
Akhil Chaturvedi akhilesh.chaturvedi@gmail.com 9845182974 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi Monday to Friday 9 am till 12 pm, 12 pm till 3 pm
Kiran kiran.katawa@gmail.com 9513599919 Adults, Adoloscents, Aged people English, Kannada, Hindi Monday to Sunday 9 am till 12 pm, 12 pm till 3 pm, 4 pm till 7 pm, 7 pm till 9 pm
Prathitha Gangadharan prathithag@gmail.com 9620300504 Adults, Adoloscents, LGBTQ+ English, Kannada, Hindi, Malayalam, Basic Bengali Monday, Tuesday, Friday 4 pm till 7 pm
Ramkumar Sony ramsoni064@gmail.com 8369423058 Adults, Children English, Hindi Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12 pm till 3 pm
Uma S Iyer mayeuri@yahoo.com 9845372987 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 4 pm till 7 pm
Sunita Saini sunita.saini@gmail.com 9880100811 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Hindi Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday 4 pm till 7 pm, 7 pm till 9 pm
Srimoyee Roy srimoyee.roy@gmail.com 9886262488 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Bengali Monday to Sunday 9 am till 12 pm
Niraja. S niraja.s19@gmail.com 9360212932 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Tamil Monday to Sunday 4 pm till 7 pm
Vallikala kalaavalli@gmail.com 9842047424 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Tamil Thursday 7 pm till 9 pm
Vijaya Ramkumar vijayar1989@gmail.com 9444064347 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Tamil Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday 12 pm till 3 pm
Vaaruni Sundar vaaru.sundar@gmail.com 8971405284 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Kannada, Tamil Monday to Friday 12 pm till 3 pm
Sunita Saini sunita.saini@gmail.com 9880100811 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Hindi Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday 4 pm till 7 pm, 7 pm till 9 pm
S Manimaran usilaimanimaran@gmail.com 9894420440 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Tamil Saturday, Sunday 9 am till 12 pm
Khushali Adhiya khushali.adhiya711@gmail.com 9724086530 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Gujarati Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday 4 pm till 7 pm
Debyani Hadar debyanihaldar@gmail.com 9987539739 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Hindi Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday 4 pm till 7 pm
Gargi Tarafdar professor.gargi1988@gmail.com 9620459014 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Bengali Monday to Friday 4 pm till 7 pm
Laxmi Sivaram laxmisivaram1@gmail.com 9611078228 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Tamil, Marathi Monday to Saturday 9 am till 12 pm, 12 pm till 3 pm, 7 pm till 9 pm
D.Sangeetha sangeetha13992@gmail.com 9791199259 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Tamil, Telugu Monday to Sunday 12 pm till 3 pm, 7 pm till 9 pm
Priyanka PS priyankaps87@gmail.com 9620150231 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Kannada, Hindi, Turkish Sunday 7 pm till 9 pm
Rakhee Jain rakhee.manchanda@gmail.com 9900852480 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Hindi Monday to Friday 4 pm till 7 pm
Kanaga Lakshmi kanakz.1992@gmail.com 9677175894 Adults, Children, Adoloscents, Clinical Population English, Tamil Monday to Saturday 4 pm till 7 pm
Nalina Devi Viswanathan nalinaaviswanathan@gmail.com 9385266253 Adults, Couples English, Tamil Friday, Sunday 7 pm till 9 pm
Kousalya Karthikeyan anithakeyan@gmail.com 9843694940 Adults, Couples English, Tamil Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday 12 pm till 3 pm, 4 pm till 7 pm
Rajni rajnikh17@gmail.com 8108855000 Adults, Working employees English, Hindi, Punjabi Saturday, Sunday 9 am till 12 pm
Karuna karunamail@gmail.com 9894833330 Children English, Tamil Monday to Friday 12 pm till 3 pm
Prathima AV prathima_a_v@hotmail.com 9741125813 Open to all age groups English, Kannada, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu Saturday, Sunday 9 am till 12 pm, 4 pm till 7 pm
Anusha Raghunandan anusha.r.vishwanath@gmail.com 9845811933 Open to all age groups English, Kannada, Hindi Monday, Saturday 7 pm till 9 pm