Online Support Group

Volunteers for Online Support Group – 5.00 PM to 06.30 PM

Name Email ID Mobile Number Specialisation Languages Days Available
C. Suriyaprakash suriya.sunshine@gmail.com 9942081078 Adults English, Tamil Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday
Gunjan Zutshi zutshig@gmail.com 9845679362 Adults English, Hindi Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday
Suchitra Bhaskar suchitrabhaskar@gmail.com 9820783757 Adults English, Tamil Monday to Friday
Veena Sethuraman veenamarg@gmail.com 9986509429 Adults English, Tamil, Malayalam Monday to Friday
Charusmitha Rao charusmitha.rao@gmail.com 9945551122 Adults English, Kannada Friday
Navneeth Prasanna Kumar navneeth.p@gmail.com 8454884242 Adults English, Kannada Monday to Sunday
Lata Bhaskar NL latalc66@yahoo.co.in 9844701174 Adults English, Tamil Monday to Sunday
Sonal Kothari journey2selfhood@gmail.com 9448776571 Adults English, Hindi Friday
Neetu Sadhwani neetusadhwani@gmail.com 9886421219 Adults English, Hindi Tuesday
Fatema Zavery fatema _iq@yahoo.co.in 9886307797 Adults English, Hindi, Gujarati Friday, Saturday
Indu Bhuvanesh indubhuvanesh@gmail.com 9962932060 Adults English, Tamil Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Ritu Shukla rjritu.shukla@gmail.com 9901093972 Adults English, Hindi Monday to Sunday
Sapna Sajan sapna.sajan@gmail.com 9980165759 Adults English Wednesday
R.Sasiprabha sasi.prabha@ymail.com 9750517779 Adults, Adoloscents English, Tamil Monday to Friday
Anisha Pandya anisha.pandya@gmail.com 9820305886 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Gujarati Monday, Wednesday, Saturday
Amita Mani amita.cyril@gmail.com 9844419216 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Marathi Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday
Pallavi Shivanna pallavishivanna75@gmail.com 9513379955 Adults, Adoloscents English, Kannada, Hindi Saturday, Sunday
Priya Veeraraghavan priya.sathyasundar@gmail.com 9663395893 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Tamil Monday to Friday
Akhil Chaturvedi akhilesh.chaturvedi@gmail.com 9845182974 Adults, Adoloscents English, Hindi Monday to Friday
Chithra Vijay chithrajust@gmail.com 8971996713 Adults, Adoloscents, Couples/families English, Kannada, Tamil Monday, Wednesday, Friday
Jayashree Braganza jayashree.marakini@gmail.com 9901900327 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Kannada, Hindi, Telegu Wednesday, Sunday
S Manimaran usilaimanimaran@gmail.com 989420440 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Tamil Saturday, Sunday
Khushali Adhiya khushali.adhiya711@gmail.com 9724086530 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Gujarati Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday
Debyani Hadar debyanihaldar@gmail.com 9987539739 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Hindi Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday
Gargi Tarafdar professor.gargi1988@gmail.com 9620459014 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Bengali Monday to Friday
Laxmi Sivaram laxmisivaram1@gmail.com 9611078228 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Hindi, Tamil, Marathi Monday to Saturday
D.Sangeetha sangeetha13992@gmail.com 9791199259 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Tamil, Telugu Monday to Sunday
Priyanka PS priyankaps87@gmail.com 9620150231 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Kannada, Hindi, Turkish Sunday
Rakhee Jain rakhee.manchanda@gmail.com 9900852480 Adults, Children, Adoloscents English, Hindi Monday to Friday
Kanaga Lakshmi kanakz.1992@gmail.com 9677175894 Adults, Children, Adoloscents, Clinical population English, Tamil Monday to Saturday
Kousalya Karthikeyan anithakeyan@gmail.com 9843694940 Adults, Couples English, Tamil Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday
Deepak Dhananjaya deepak.dhananjaya@gmail.com 9972097848 Adults, LGBTQ+ English, Kannada Monday, Wednesday
Anusha Raghunandan anusha.r.vishwanath@gmail.com 9845811933 Open Group English, Kannada, Hindi Monday, Saturday